Arthur A. Levine Books
Arthur A. Levine Books 

J. K. Rowling

J. K. Rowling is the author of the seven celebrated novels in the Harry Potter sequence. Ms. Rowling’s books have been honored with the Hugo Award, the Bram Stoker Award, the Whitbread Children’s Book Award, the Nestlé Smarties Book Prize, the British Book Awards Children’s Book of the Year, and numerous state, magazine, and children’s choice citations. She has also been named an Officer of the Order of the British Empire.

Ms. Rowling lives in Scotland with her family.

Books by J. K. Rowling:

Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, Special Anniversary Edition

Tales of Beedle the Bard, The

Home | News | This Season | Bookshelf | Arthur's Blog
About Us | About Arthur | FAQ | Submissions | Contact Us

© 2001 - 2005 Arthur A. Levine Books All Rights Reserved